SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Mari_Claudia_Jimenez_department

Mari-Claudia Jiménez

Senior Vice President
Managing Director
Trusts & Estates and Valuations

Tel: +1 212 606 7537
MC.Jimenez@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

C-Hugh-Hildesley-wide_crop

C Hugh Hildesley

Executive Vice President
Senior Business Development
Trusts & Estates

Tel: +1 212 606 7579
hugh.hildesley@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

Claire_Robertiello_Trusts_landing_A

Claire Robertiello

Vice President
Head of Department
Trusts & Estates

Tel: +1 212 606 7278
Claire.Robertiello@sothebys.com

View Bio

 



NEW YORK CONTACTS


Rebecca_Lockwood_wide-crop3

Rebecca Lockwood

Vice President
Business Development
Trusts & Estates

Tel: +1 212 894 1782
rebecca.lockwood@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

Alexandra_Shorall_wide

Alexandra Shorall

Vice President
Business Development
Trusts & Estates

Tel: +1 212 894 1704
alexandra.shorall@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

Samantha Anderson

Assistant Vice President
Business Development
Trusts & Estates

Tel: +1 212 894 1567
samantha.anderson@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

Kara Popowich

Assistant Vice President
Business Development
Trusts & Estates

Tel: +1 212 894 1834
kara.popowich@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

Min Seo

Senior Manager
Business Development
Trusts & Estates

Tel: +1 212 894 1896
min.seo@sothebys.com

View Bio

 



REGIONAL CONTACTS


SPENCER_wide_crop

Cassie Spencer

Senior Vice President
Trusts & Estates, Midwest

Tel: +1 312 475 7910
cassie.spencer@sothebys.com

View Bio


Carolyn_Nagy_1_640x225

Carolyn Bedrosian Nagy

Vice President
Trusts & Estates, Mid-Atlantic

Tel: +1 610 649 2600
carolyn.nagy@sothebys.com

View Bio