New_paris

Sotheby’s France first opened in Paris in 1968 and moved to its current headquarters in 1988 in the Galerie Charpentier on Rue Faubourg Saint-Honoré, opposite the Elysée Palace. Built during the Second French Empire and remodelled in the 1930s, it was at the centre of Parisian artistic life for more than 40 years. Auctions, exhibitions, lectures and cultural and special events are held regularly on these elegant premises.

Sotheby's France organises approximately 40 sales each year in many different collecting categories such as Impressionist & Modern art, contemporary art, African & Oceanic art, Asian art, 20th Century Design, Fine European Furniture & Works of Art, European Silver, Books & Manuscripts, Old Master & 19th Century European Paintings & Drawings, Photography, Jewellery and Watches.


Our Sotheby’s consultants are also present in the French regions and remain at your entire disposal for any enquiries:

Aquitaine, Alain de Baritault - 05 56 58 72 04
Bretagne-Pays de la Loire, François d’Hautpoul - 02 40 69 14 89
Est, Marie-France Ludmann - 03 88 60 00 61
Languedoc-Roussillon, Béatrice Viennet - 04 67 24 95 72
Midi-Pyrénées, Florence Grassignoux - 06 87 40 99 91
Monaco, Mark Armstrong - 00 37 793 308 880
Nord, Pascale Bomy - 06 07 60 79 62
Provence, Florence Vidal - 04 91 48 65 59
Rhône-Alpes, Ghislaine de Montgrand - 06 70 60 43 58

This year, Sotheby’s Paris celebrates two important anniversaries: the first Sotheby’s offices opened in Paris fifty years ago and Sotheby’s moved to its Galerie Charpentier headquarters twenty years ago. These two dates also mark the arrival of Sotheby’s in France and the launch of our first public auctions on the French market. Over the last twenty years, our Paris headquarters have borne witness to numerous exceptional events which has left their mark on the art market for ever. We thank you all of you for contributing to our success.

Discover our best moments in Paris here

Предстоящие аукционы

03
мая '18
Париж | 14:30 CEST
24
мая '18
12
июн '18
Париж | 14:30 CEST
13
июн '18

76, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
CS 10010
75384 PARIS CEDEX 08
France
Tel: +33 1 53 05 53 05
Fax: +33 1 53 05 52 21
paris.info@sothebys.com

Directions

View on Google Maps

New_paris

Paris

Sotheby’s France first opened in Paris in 1968 and moved to its current headquarters in 1988 in the Galerie Charpentier on Rue Faubourg Saint-Honoré, opposite the Elysée Palace. Built during the Second French Empire and remodelled in the 1930s, it was at the centre of Parisian artistic life for more than 40 years. Auctions, exhibitions, lectures and cultural and special events are held regularly on these elegant premises.

Sotheby's France organises approximately 40 sales each year in many different collecting categories such as Impressionist & Modern art, contemporary art, African & Oceanic art, Asian art, 20th Century Design, Fine European Furniture & Works of Art, European Silver, Books & Manuscripts, Old Master & 19th Century European Paintings & Drawings, Photography, Jewellery and Watches.


Our Sotheby’s consultants are also present in the French regions and remain at your entire disposal for any enquiries:

Aquitaine, Alain de Baritault - 05 56 58 72 04
Bretagne-Pays de la Loire, François d’Hautpoul - 02 40 69 14 89
Est, Marie-France Ludmann - 03 88 60 00 61
Languedoc-Roussillon, Béatrice Viennet - 04 67 24 95 72
Midi-Pyrénées, Florence Grassignoux - 06 87 40 99 91
Monaco, Mark Armstrong - 00 37 793 308 880
Nord, Pascale Bomy - 06 07 60 79 62
Provence, Florence Vidal - 04 91 48 65 59
Rhône-Alpes, Ghislaine de Montgrand - 06 70 60 43 58

This year, Sotheby’s Paris celebrates two important anniversaries: the first Sotheby’s offices opened in Paris fifty years ago and Sotheby’s moved to its Galerie Charpentier headquarters twenty years ago. These two dates also mark the arrival of Sotheby’s in France and the launch of our first public auctions on the French market. Over the last twenty years, our Paris headquarters have borne witness to numerous exceptional events which has left their mark on the art market for ever. We thank you all of you for contributing to our success.

Discover our best moments in Paris here

+ больше

- меньше

76, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
CS 10010
75384 PARIS CEDEX 08
France
Tel: +33 1 53 05 53 05
Fax: +33 1 53 05 52 21
paris.info@sothebys.com

Directions

View on Google Maps

Contacts

Our client service representatives and specialists are available to assist you should you have questions regarding buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued.

Mario Tavella

Président-directeur général
Sotheby's France
Chairman Sotheby’s Europe

mario.tavella@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 12
Grégoire Billault

Senior Vice President
Head of Contemporary Art,
New York

gregoire.billault@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7254
Нью-Йорк
Cyrille Cohen

Vice President of Sotheby's France, Business Getter
Impressionist & Modern Art
Contemporary Art

cyrille.cohen@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 75
Париж
Anne Heilbronn

Vice President of Sotheby's France, Senior Director
Head of Department, Specialist
Books & Manuscripts

anne.heilbronn@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 18
Париж
Pierre Mothes

Vice President
Sotheby's France
Head of Business Development

pierre.mothes@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 98
Париж
Andrew Strauss

Consultant
Impressionist & Modern Art

andrew.strauss@sothebys.com

Париж
Cécile Verdier

Vice President of Sotheby's France, Senior Director
Co-Worldwide Head of
20th Century Design
Vice President, Sotheby’s France

cecile.verdier@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 22
Париж
Olivier Fau

Senior Director
Senior Specialist
Contemporary Art

olivier.fau@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 60
Париж
Brice Foisil

Senior Director, Director of Development
French & Continental Furniture

brice.foisil@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 01
Париж
Thierry de Lachaise

Senior Director
Head of Silver Department, Paris

thierry.de.lachaise@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 20
Париж
Stefano Moreni

Vice-président, France
Senior Director
Head of Department
Contemporary Art

stefano.moreni@sothebys.com

+ 33 1 53 05 53 38
Париж
Pascale Pavageau

Senior Director
Head of Department, Paris
19th Century Paintings & Drawings

pascale.pavageau@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 10
Париж
Marguerite de Sabran

International Advisor
African & Oceanic Art

marguerite.desabran@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 35
Париж
Dr Caroline Schulten

Senior Director
Head of Department
Asian Department

caroline.schulten@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 42
Париж
Aurélie Vandevoorde

Senior Director
Head of Department
Impressionist & Modern Art
Paris

aurelie.vandevoorde@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 56
Париж
Stéphanie Denizet

Director
Head of Department
Valuations, Paris

stephanie.denizet@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 78
Париж
Ulrike Christina Goetz

Director
Head of Department, Paris
European Sculpture
& Works of Art

ulrike.goetz@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 64
Париж
Etienne Hellman

Director
Impressionist and Modern Art

etienne.hellman@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 73
Париж
Florent Jeanniard

Senior Director
Head of Department
20th Century Design
Sotheby's France

florent.jeanniard@sothebys.com

+ 33 1 53 05 52 69
Париж
Louis- Xavier Joseph

Director
Head of Sales
French & Continental Furniture

louis-xavier.joseph@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 04
Париж
Alexis Maggiar

Senior Director
International Specialist
Head of African and Oceanic Art, Europe

alexis.maggiar@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 67
Париж
Guillaume Mallécot

Head of Evening Sale
Director
Specialist
Contemporary Art

guillaume.mallecot@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 71
Париж
Elie Massaoutis

Director
International Specialist
20th Century Design

elie.massaoutis@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 80
Париж
Frédérique Parent

Director
Senior Specialist
Books & Manuscripts

frederique.parent@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 91
Париж
Jonas Tebib

Director
Head of Department
Photographs

jonas.tebib@sothebys.com

+ 33 (0)1 53 05 52 26
Париж
Jeanne Calmont

Deputy Director
Specialist
Impressionist & Modern Art

Jeanne.Calmont@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 79
Париж
Anne- Hélène Decaux

Deputy Director
Specialist
Contemporary Art

anne-helene.decaux@sothebys.com

+ 33 01 53 05 52 74
Париж
Céline Deruelle

Deputy Director
Collection Project Manager

celine.deruelle@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 11
Париж
Gabriella Mantegani

Deputy Director
Specialist
Jewellery

gabriella.mantegani@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 37
Париж
Benoit Puttemans

Deputy Director
Specialist
Books & Manuscripts

benoit.puttemans@sothebys.com

+ 33 1 53 05 52 66
Париж
Claire de Truchis- Lauriston

Deputy Director
Specialist Jewellery
European jewellery business developer

claire.detruchislauriston@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 37
Париж
Olivier Valmier

Deputy Director
Specialist
Asian Department

olivier.valmier@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 18
Париж
Wladimir Witkowsky

Junior Specialist
Russian Art

wladimir.witkowsky@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 27
Париж
Laura Nelson

Senior Cataloguer
19th Century Paintings

laura.nelson@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 73
Париж
Laura Borsik

Administrator
Photographs

laura.borsik@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 41
Париж
Lauranne Bacci

Administrator
19th Century Paintings

lauranne.bacci@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 24
Париж
Agathe de Bazin

Cataloguer
20th Century Design

agathe.debazin@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 52
Париж
Marion Doireau

Administrator
20th Century Design

marion.doireau@sothebys.com

+33 1 5305 5333
Париж
Charlotte Lidon

Administrator
African & Oceanic Art
Paris Liaison
African Modern & Contemporary Art

charlotte.lidon@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 39
Париж
Pierre Mollfulleda

Junior Cataloguer
African & Oceanic Art

pierre.mollfulleda@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 15
Париж
Sylvie Delaume Garcia

Senior Administrator
Books & Manuscripts

sylvie.delaumegarcia@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 19
Париж
Joan Yip

Senior Administrator/Expert Liaison
Chinese Paintings
Asian Department

joan.yip@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 16
Париж
Emmanuelle Chan

Cataloguer
Asian Department

emmanuelle.chan@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 04
Париж
Mercedes Lámbarri Altamira

Head of Day Sale
Deputy Director
Junior Specialist
Contemporary Art

mercedes.lambarri@sothebys.com

+33 (0) 1 53 05 52 76
Париж
Anne- Marie Georges Picot

Administrator
Contemporary Art

anne-marie.georges-picot@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 45
Париж
Joelle Koops

Cataloguer
Contemporary Art

joelle.koops@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 61
Париж
Stéphanie Veyron

Cataloguer
European Sculpture
Silver

stephanie.veyron@sothebys.com

+ 33 1 53 05 53 65
Париж
Alexandre Mordret

Senior Cataloguer
French & Continental Furniture

alexandre.mordret@sothebys.com

+33 1 5305 5306
Париж
Constance Schaefer- Guillou

Cataloguer
French & Continental Furniture

constance.guillouschaefer@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 06
Париж
Constance Rousseau

Auctioneer Trainee
Continenal Furniture

Constance.Rousseau@sothebys.com

Париж
Bénédicte Van Campen

Specialist
Expert Liaison
Impressionist & Modern Art

benedicte.vancampen@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 90
Париж
Aurélie Massou

Deputy Director
Junior Specialist
Impressionist & Modern Art

aurelie.massou@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 36
Париж
Juliane Cuisson

Junior Cataloguer
Impressionist & Modern Art

juliane.cuisson@sothebys.com

+33 1 5305 5387
Париж
Isabelle Cailleteau

Senior Administrator
Impressionist & Modern Art

Isabelle.Cailleteau@sothebys.com

+33 1 5305 5358
Париж
Aude Clerempuy

Administrator
Impressionist & Modern Art

aude.clerempuy@sothebys.com

+33 1 5305 5290
Париж
Caroline Le Loarer

Administrator
Jewellery & Watches

caroline.leloarer@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 31
Париж
Lucia Mestre

Senior Cataloguer
Old Master Paintings

lucia.mestre@sothebys.com

+ 33 1 53 05 53 84
Париж
Clémence Enriquez

Administrator
Old Master Paintings

clemence.enriquez@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 94
Париж
Gérôme Saint- Germain

Junior Specialist
Photographs

gerome.saintgermain@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 30
Париж
//end of while loop //end of specsnode IF

+ # More

- Less

Отделы

Живопись XIX-го века

Мебель и скульптура XIX-го века

Дизайн ХХ-го века

Искусство Африки и Океании

Античное искусство

Automobiles | RM Sotheby's

Книги и рукописи

Китайское декоративно-прикладное искусство и керамика

Современное искусство

Английская мебель

Европейская керамика

Европейская скульптура и декоративно-прикладное искусство

Французская и континентальная мебель

Дома и частные коллекции

Импрессионисты и искусство начала ХХ века

Ювелирные украшения

Латиноамериканское искусство

Старые мастера: графика

Живопись старых мастеров

Фотография

Доколумбовое искусство

Печатная графика

Ковры

Картины русских мастеров

Серебро

Topographical Paintings and Drawings

Часы

Вино