New_paris

Sotheby’s France first opened in Paris in 1967 and moved to its current headquarters in 1988 in the Galerie Charpentier on Rue Faubourg Saint-Honoré, opposite the Elysée Palace. Built during the Second French Empire and remodelled in the 1930s, it was at the centre of Parisian artistic life for more than 40 years. Auctions, exhibitions, lectures and cultural and special events are held regularly on these elegant premises.

Sotheby's France organises approximately 30 sales each year in many different collecting categories such as Impressionist & Modern art, contemporary art, African & Oceanic art, Asian art, 20th Century Design, Fine European Furniture & Works of Art, European Silver, Books & Manuscripts, Old Master & 19th Century European Paintings & Drawings and Photography. We also have Russian art and Jewellery specialists in Paris.

Our Sotheby’s consultants are also present in the French regions and remain at your entire disposal for any enquiries:

Nord, Pascale Bomy - 06 07 60 79 62
Est, Marie-France Ludmann - 03 88 60 00 61
Rhône-Alpes, Ghislaine de Montgrand - 06 70 60 43 58
Provence, Florence Vidal - 04 91 48 65 59
Languedoc-Roussillon, Béatrice Viennet - 04 67 24 95 72
Midi-Pyrénées, Florence Grassignoux - 06 87 40 99 91
Aquitaine, Alain de Baritault - 05 56 58 72 04
Bretagne-Pays de la Loire, François d’Hautpoul - 02 40 69 14 89
Monaco, Mark Armstrong - 00 37 793 308 880

Upcoming Valuation Days:

14 November | Prints

 

 

 

 

76, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
CS 10010
75384 PARIS CEDEX 08
France
Tel: +33 1 53 05 53 05
Fax: +33 1 53 05 52 21
paris.info@sothebys.com

Directions

View on Google Maps

New_paris

Paris

Sotheby’s France first opened in Paris in 1967 and moved to its current headquarters in 1988 in the Galerie Charpentier on Rue Faubourg Saint-Honoré, opposite the Elysée Palace. Built during the Second French Empire and remodelled in the 1930s, it was at the centre of Parisian artistic life for more than 40 years. Auctions, exhibitions, lectures and cultural and special events are held regularly on these elegant premises.

Sotheby's France organises approximately 30 sales each year in many different collecting categories such as Impressionist & Modern art, contemporary art, African & Oceanic art, Asian art, 20th Century Design, Fine European Furniture & Works of Art, European Silver, Books & Manuscripts, Old Master & 19th Century European Paintings & Drawings and Photography. We also have Russian art and Jewellery specialists in Paris.

Our Sotheby’s consultants are also present in the French regions and remain at your entire disposal for any enquiries:

Nord, Pascale Bomy - 06 07 60 79 62
Est, Marie-France Ludmann - 03 88 60 00 61
Rhône-Alpes, Ghislaine de Montgrand - 06 70 60 43 58
Provence, Florence Vidal - 04 91 48 65 59
Languedoc-Roussillon, Béatrice Viennet - 04 67 24 95 72
Midi-Pyrénées, Florence Grassignoux - 06 87 40 99 91
Aquitaine, Alain de Baritault - 05 56 58 72 04
Bretagne-Pays de la Loire, François d’Hautpoul - 02 40 69 14 89
Monaco, Mark Armstrong - 00 37 793 308 880

Upcoming Valuation Days:

14 November | Prints

 

 

 

 

+ больше

- меньше

76, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
CS 10010
75384 PARIS CEDEX 08
France
Tel: +33 1 53 05 53 05
Fax: +33 1 53 05 52 21
paris.info@sothebys.com

Directions

View on Google Maps

Contacts

Our client service representatives and specialists are available to assist you should you have questions regarding buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued.

Mario Tavella

Président-directeur général
Sotheby’s France
Chairman Sotheby’s Europe

mario.tavella@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 12
Париж
Anne Heilbronn

Senior Director
Head of Department, Specialist
Books & Manuscripts

anne.heilbronn@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 18
Париж
Cécile Bernard

Managing Director
Sotheby’s France

cecile.bernard@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 82
Париж
Jeremy Durack

Senior Director
General Secretary

+33 1 53 05 53 70
Париж
Andrew Strauss

Vice President of Sotheby's France, Senior Director, Impressionist & Modern Art

andrew.strauss@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 55
Париж
Cyrille Cohen

Vice President of Sotheby's France, Business Getter
Impressionist & Modern Art
Contemporary Art

cyrille.cohen@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 75
Париж
Aurélie Vandevoorde

Senior Director
Head of Department
Impressionist & Modern Art
Paris

aurelie.vandevoorde@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 56
Париж
Pierre Mothes

Vice President
Sotheby's France
Head of Business Development

pierre.mothes@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 98
Париж
Grégoire Billault

Head of Contemporary Art,
New York

gregoire.billault@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7254
Нью-Йорк
Thierry de Lachaise

Senior Director
Head of Silver Department, Paris

thierry.de.lachaise@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 20
Париж
Marguerite de Sabran

Senior Director
Head of Department
African & Oceanic Art

marguerite.desabran@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 35
Париж
Pierre Etienne

Senior Director
Head of Old Master Paintings and Drawings

pierre.etienne@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 26
Париж
Olivier Fau

Senior Director
Senior Specialist
Contemporary Art

olivier.fau@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 60
Париж
Brice Foisil

Senior Director
Head of Department
French & Continental Furniture

brice.foisil@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 01
Париж
Stefano Moreni

Senior Director
Head of Department
Contemporary Art

stefano.moreni@sothebys.com

+ 33 1 53 05 53 38
Париж
Pascale Pavageau

Senior Director
Head of Department
19th Century Paintings & Drawings
Orientalist Paintings

pascale.pavageau@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 10
Париж
Dr Caroline Schulten

Senior Director
Head of Department
Chinese Works of Art

caroline.schulten@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 42
Париж
Cécile Verdier

Senior Director
Co-Worldwide Head of
20th Century Design

cecile.verdier@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 22
Париж
Stéphanie Denizet

Director
Head of Department
Valuations, Paris

stephanie.denizet@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 78
Париж
Sophie Dufresne

Director
Press & Communications

sophie.dufresne@sothebys.com

+33 1 5305 5366
Париж
Ulrike Christina Goetz

Director
Head of Department, Paris
European Sculpture
& Works of Art

ulrike.goetz@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 64
Париж
Etienne Hellman

Director
Impressionist and Modern Art

etienne.hellman@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 73
Париж
Florent Jeanniard

Director
Head of Sale
Specialist
20th Century Design

florent.jeanniard@sothebys.com

+ 33 1 53 05 52 69
Париж
Louis- Xavier Joseph

Director
Specialist
Continental Furniture

louis-xavier.joseph@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 04
Париж
Alexis Maggiar

Director
Specialist
African & Oceanic Art

alexis.maggiar@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 67
Париж
Elie Massaoutis

Director
Head of Sale
Specialist
20th Century Design

elie.massaoutis@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 80
Париж
Frédérique Parent

Deputy Director
Senior Specialist
Books & Manuscripts

frederique.parent@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 91
Париж
Brigitte Peinaud

Director
Human Resources Manager

brigitte.peinaud@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 40
Париж
Nathalie Petit

Director
Marketing & Catalogue Production

nathalie.petit@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 83
Париж
Sofia Bergström

Deputy Director
Office & Business Manager
Finance & Operations

sofia.bergstrom@sothebys.com

+ 33 1 53 05 5303
Париж
Caroline Bessière

Deputy Director
Specialist Liaison

caroline.bessiere@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 84
Париж
Christophe Borel

Deputy Director
Post sale manager

christophe.borel@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 56
Париж
Jeanne Calmont

Deputy Director
Specialist
Impressionist & Modern Art

Jeanne.Calmont@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 79
Париж
Guillaume Mallécot

Deputy Director
Specialist
Contemporary Art

guillaume.mallecot@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 71
Париж
Gabriella Mantegani

Deputy Director
Specialist
Jewellery

gabriella.mantegani@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 37
Париж
Benoit Puttemans

Deputy Director
Specialist
Books & Manuscripts

benoit.puttemans@sothebys.com

+ 33 1 53 05 52 66
Париж
Marie Santin

Deputy Director
Post Sale Service Manager

marie.santin@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 46
Париж
Florence Sonier

Deputy Director
Specialist
Impressionist & Modern Art

florence.sonier@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 57
Париж
Emilie Trolliet

Deputy Director
Valuation Manager

Emilie.Trolliet@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 28
Париж
Jonas Tebib

Director
Head of Department
Photographs

jonas.tebib@sothebys.com

+ 33 (0)1 53 05 52 26
Париж
Anne- Hélène Decaux

Deputy Director
Junior Specialist
Contemporary Art

anne-helene.decaux@sothebys.com

+ 33 01 53 05 52 74
Париж
//end of while loop //end of specsnode IF

+ # More

- Less

Отделы

Живопись XIX-го века

Мебель и скульптура XIX-го века

Дизайн ХХ-го века

Искусство Африки и Океании

Античное искусство

Automobiles

Книги и рукописи

Китайское декоративно-прикладное искусство и керамика

Современное искусство

Английская мебель

Европейская керамика

Европейская скульптура и декоративно-прикладное искусство

Французская и континентальная мебель

Импрессионисты и искусство начала ХХ века

Искусство Индии, Гималаев и Юговосточной Азии

Ювелирные украшения

Латиноамериканское искусство

Декоративно-прикладное искусство

Старые мастера: графика

Живопись старых мастеров

Фотография

Доколумбовое искусство

Печатная графика

Ковры

Картины русских мастеров

Серебро

Часы

Вино