newyork-crop

Sotheby’s New York office is the headquarters for our global business but it is also a place that welcomes collectors and art lovers. More than 85 live auctions take place annually in our seventh-floor saleroom, where records are routinely broken and history is made. In May 2017, Jean-Michel Basquiat’s Untitled, sold to Japanese collector Yusaka Maezawa for $110.5 million – a new record for an American artist at auction. 

A purchase does not need to make headlines to be deeply significant and meaningful. Nearly every day, collectors acquire art and collectibles from Sotheby’s New York at all price points. Art lovers are always welcome to visit the numerous presale exhibitions and S|2 gallery shows, which are free and open to the public, and invite you to enjoy our in-house branch of Sant Ambroeus for coffee, pastries or lunch. Open Monday through Saturday and located just inside the main lobby is Sotheby’s Wine Store, which stocks a superb selection: whether your budget is $15 or $1,500, there’s a vintage for you. For those in search of an elegant ring or statement earrings, Sotheby’s Diamonds salon features a range of exceptional contemporary designs curated with unrivaled expertise. 

Sotheby’s New York is a comprehensive art business that offers estimates and insurance valuations, private sales and consignment services in every collecting area. To discover the auction potential of your art and collectibles, we invite you to use our easy online tool. Our staff is happy to advise on shipping, storage, collection management and much more. Please do not hesitate to contact us at +1 212 606 7000 or enquiries@sothebys.com.

Предстоящие аукционы

18
июл '18
20
июл '18
11
сен '18
12
сен '18
1334 York Avenue
New York, NY 10021 
 
Tel: +1 212 606 7000

Directions

Sotheby's New York is located on the Upper East Side of Manhattan at the corner of 72nd Street and York Avenue. Our 10-story premises are one block from the FDR Drive, and the neighborhood is well-served by ample parking. We recommend you book parking in advance with SpotHero

View on Google Maps

newyork-crop

New York

Sotheby’s New York office is the headquarters for our global business but it is also a place that welcomes collectors and art lovers. More than 85 live auctions take place annually in our seventh-floor saleroom, where records are routinely broken and history is made. In May 2017, Jean-Michel Basquiat’s Untitled, sold to Japanese collector Yusaka Maezawa for $110.5 million – a new record for an American artist at auction. 

A purchase does not need to make headlines to be deeply significant and meaningful. Nearly every day, collectors acquire art and collectibles from Sotheby’s New York at all price points. Art lovers are always welcome to visit the numerous presale exhibitions and S|2 gallery shows, which are free and open to the public, and invite you to enjoy our in-house branch of Sant Ambroeus for coffee, pastries or lunch. Open Monday through Saturday and located just inside the main lobby is Sotheby’s Wine Store, which stocks a superb selection: whether your budget is $15 or $1,500, there’s a vintage for you. For those in search of an elegant ring or statement earrings, Sotheby’s Diamonds salon features a range of exceptional contemporary designs curated with unrivaled expertise. 

Sotheby’s New York is a comprehensive art business that offers estimates and insurance valuations, private sales and consignment services in every collecting area. To discover the auction potential of your art and collectibles, we invite you to use our easy online tool. Our staff is happy to advise on shipping, storage, collection management and much more. Please do not hesitate to contact us at +1 212 606 7000 or enquiries@sothebys.com.

+ больше

- меньше

1334 York Avenue
New York, NY 10021 
 
Tel: +1 212 606 7000

Directions

Sotheby's New York is located on the Upper East Side of Manhattan at the corner of 72nd Street and York Avenue. Our 10-story premises are one block from the FDR Drive, and the neighborhood is well-served by ample parking. We recommend you book parking in advance with SpotHero

View on Google Maps

Contacts

Our New York client service representatives are available to assist you should you have questions regarding buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued.

Karen Sutton

Chief Administrative Officer, Americas

karen.sutton@sothebys.com

Нью-Йорк
Lisa Dennison

Chairman, Sotheby's North and South America

lisa.dennison@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1424
Нью-Йорк
Benjamin Doller

Chairman, Americas
Executive Vice President
19th Century European
British Paintings
Impressionist & Modern Art

benjamin.doller@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7141
Нью-Йорк
George Wachter

Chairman, Executive Vice President, Co-Chairman
Old Master Paintings Worldwide

george.wachter@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7230
Нью-Йорк
C Hugh Hildesley

Executive Vice President
Senior Business Development

hugh.hildesley@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7579
Нью-Йорк
Christopher Apostle

Senior Vice President
Head of Department
Old Master Paintings

christopher.apostle@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7230
Нью-Йорк
Richard Austin

Senior Vice President
Head of Department
Books & Manuscripts

richard.austin@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7385
Нью-Йорк
Mary Bartow

Senior Vice President
Head of Department
Prints

mary.bartow@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7117
Нью-Йорк
Georgia Chapin Carson

Senior Vice President
Senior Business Development

chapin.carson@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7446
Нью-Йорк
Nina del Rio

Senior Vice President
Head of Museum and Corporate Art Services and Single Owner Sales

nina.delrio@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1505
Нью-Йорк
Daisy Edelson

Senior Vice President
Head of Business
Impressionist & Modern Art

daisy.edelson@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7283
Нью-Йорк
Carol Elkins

Senior Vice President
Senior Specialist
Jewellery

carol.elkins@sothebys.com

+1 415 772 9027
Нью-Йорк
Elizabeth Goldberg

Chairman
American Art
New York

elizabeth.goldberg@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7280
Нью-Йорк
Gary H Schuler

Chairman, North and South America
International Jewellery

gary.schuler@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7095
Нью-Йорк
Katharine Thomas

Senior Vice President
Head of Department

katharine.thomas@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7184
Нью-Йорк
Jamie Ritchie

Worldwide Head
Sotheby's Wine

Jamie.Ritchie@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7865
Нью-Йорк
Jodi Pollack

Senior Vice President
Co-Worldwide Head of
20th Century Design

jodi.pollack@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7170
Нью-Йорк
Simon Shaw

Co-Head, Worldwide Impressionist & Modern Art

simon.shaw@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1485
Нью-Йорк
Erik Gronning

Senior Vice President
Head of Department
Americana

erik.gronning@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7130
Нью-Йорк
Mee- Seen Loong

Senior Vice President
Vice Chairman
Chinese Art and Asian Paintings

meeseen.loong@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7332
Нью-Йорк
Richard M Keresey

International Senior Director
Senior Vice President
Antiquities

richard.keresey@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7266
Нью-Йорк
Grégoire Billault

Senior Vice President
Head of Contemporary Art,
New York

gregoire.billault@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7254
Нью-Йорк
Anuradha Ghosh- Mazumdar

Senior Vice President, Head of Department
Senior International Specialist
Indian and Southeast Asian Art

anu.ghosh-mazumdar@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1102
Нью-Йорк
Christina Prescott- Walker

Senior Vice President
Division Director, Asian Art and Decorative Arts

christina.prescott-walker@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7332
Нью-Йорк
Margaret H Schwartz

Senior Vice President
Co-Worldwide Head of European Sculpture & Works of Art
European Sculpture

margi.schwartz@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7406
Нью-Йорк
Daryn Schnipper

Senior Vice President
Chairman, International Watch Division
Watches

daryn.schnipper@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7184
Нью-Йорк
John D Ward

Senior Vice President
Head of Department
Silver

john.ward@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7160
Нью-Йорк
Selby Kiffer

Senior Vice President
International Senior Books Specialist
Books & Manuscripts
Special Projects

selby.kiffer@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7385
Нью-Йорк
Liz Sterling

Chairman
Fine Arts Division

Liz.Sterling@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7280
Нью-Йорк
Angela McAteer

Vice President, Head of Department
Chinese Works of Art

angela.mcateer@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7332
Нью-Йорк
Mark Buck

Vice President
Co-Head of Department, New York

mark.buck@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1667
Нью-Йорк
Seth Armitage

Vice President
Co-Head of Department, New York

seth.armitage@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7140
Нью-Йорк
Dennis Harrington

Vice President, Senior Specialist
European Furniture

Dennis.Harrington@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7213
Нью-Йорк
Kayla Carlsen

Vice President
Head of Department
American Art

Kayla.Carlsen@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7280
Нью-Йорк
Anna Di Stasi

Vice President
Director
Latin American Art

anna.distasi@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1187
Нью-Йорк
Emily Bierman

Vice President
Head of Department, Photographs

emily.bierman@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1149
Нью-Йорк
Molly Steiger

Vice President
Senior Specialist
Prints

molly.steiger@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7117
Нью-Йорк
Frances Asquith

Vice President
Senior International Specialist
Russian Pictures

frances.asquith@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1063
Нью-Йорк
Gord Duff

Global Head of Auctions
RM Sotheby's

gduff@rmsothebys.com

+1 519 352 4575
Ian Kelleher

Chief Marketing Officer
RM Sotheby's

ikelleher@rmsothebys.com

+1 212 894 1981
Нью-Йорк
Alexander Grogan

Vice President
Head of Department
Art of Africa, Oceania and the Americas

alexander.grogan@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1312
Нью-Йорк
Xian Fang 方獻

Assistant Vice President, Specialist and Head of Sale
Classical Chinese Paintings
New York

xian.fang@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1177
Нью-Йорк
Andrea Zorrilla

Assistant Vice President, Specialist
Latin American Art

andrea.zorrilla@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7513
Нью-Йорк
Derya Baykal

Assistant Vice President, Specialist
European Ceramics

derya.baykal@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1442
Нью-Йорк
Manjari Sihare- Sutin

Assistant Vice President
Specialist
Modern and Contemporary South Asian Art

manjari.sihare@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1983
Нью-Йорк
//end of while loop //end of specsnode IF

+ # More

- Less

Отделы

Живопись XIX-го века

Мебель и скульптура XIX-го века

Дизайн ХХ-го века

Искусство Африки и Океании

Американское искусство

Американское декоративно-прикладное искусство, мебель, народное искусство

Античное искусство

Automobiles | RM Sotheby's

Книги и рукописи

Британская живопись 1550 - 1850 гг

Canadian Art

Классическая китайская живопись

Китайская живопись ХХ-го века

Китайское декоративно-прикладное искусство и керамика

Coins and Medals

Современное искусство

Contemporary Ink Art

Английская мебель

Европейская керамика

Европейская скульптура и декоративно-прикладное искусство

Французская и континентальная мебель

Дома и частные коллекции

Импрессионисты и искусство начала ХХ века

Искусство Юго-Восточной Азии ХХ-го века

Искусство Индии, Гималаев и Юговосточной Азии

Израильское искусство

Ювелирные украшения

Иудаика

Латиноамериканское искусство

Британское искусство ХХ-го века

Декоративно-прикладное искусство

Старые мастера: графика

Живопись старых мастеров

Фотография

Доколумбовое искусство

Печатная графика

Ковры

Картины русских мастеров

Серебро

Специальные проекты

Часы

Вино