Property From The Estate of Theodore J. Forstmann

Impressionist & Modern Art Evening Sale

Please Note: This exhibition will be limited to Sotheby's clients.  To enquire about becoming a client, please call Sotheby’s at 212-606-7000.

Fri, 27 Apr | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat, 28 Apr | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 29 Apr | 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mon, 30 Apr | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue, 1 May | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed, 2 May | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Contemporary Art Evening Auction

Exhibition in New York:
Sat, 05 May 12 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 06 May 12 | 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mon, 07 May 12 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue, 08 May 12 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed, 09 May 12 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

American Art

Exhibition in New York:
Sat, 12 May 12 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 13 May 12 | 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mon, 14 May 12 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue, 15 May 12 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed, 16 May 12 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Latin American Art

Exhibition in New York:
Sat, 19 May 12 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 20 May 12 | 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mon, 21 May 12 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue, 22 May 12 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed, 23 May 12 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

All Property From The Estate of Theodore J. Forstmann Auctions

09
may ‘12
17
may ‘12
New York | 10:00 EDT
23
may ‘12