New_paris

Sotheby’s France first opened in Paris in 1967 and moved to its current headquarters in 1988 in the Galerie Charpentier on Rue Faubourg Saint-Honoré, opposite the Elysée Palace. Built during the Second French Empire and remodelled in the 1930s, it was at the centre of Parisian artistic life for more than 40 years. Auctions, exhibitions, lectures and cultural and special events are held regularly on these elegant premises.

Sotheby's France organises approximately 30 sales each year in many different collecting categories such as Impressionist & Modern art, contemporary art, African & Oceanic art, Asian art, 20th Century Design, Fine European Furniture & Works of Art, European Silver, Books & Manuscripts, Old Master & 19th Century European Paintings & Drawings and Photography. We also have Russian art and Jewellery specialists in Paris.

Our Sotheby’s consultants are also present in the French regions and remain at your entire disposal for any enquiries:

Nord, Pascale Bomy - 06 07 60 79 62
Est, Marie-France Ludmann - 03 88 60 00 61
Rhône-Alpes, Ghislaine de Montgrand - 06 70 60 43 58
Provence, Florence Vidal - 04 91 48 65 59
Languedoc-Roussillon, Béatrice Viennet - 04 67 24 95 72
Midi-Pyrénées, Florence Grassignoux - 06 87 40 99 91
Aquitaine, Alain de Baritault - 05 56 58 72 04
Bretagne-Pays de la Loire, François d’Hautpoul - 02 40 69 14 89
Monaco, Mark Armstrong - 00 37 793 308 880

Ver próximas subastas

08
nov '16
11
nov '16
París | 15:00 CET
22
nov '16
París | 14:00 CET

76, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
CS 10010
75384 PARIS CEDEX 08
France
Tel: +33 1 53 05 53 05
Fax: +33 1 53 05 52 21
paris.info@sothebys.com

Directions

View on Google Maps

New_paris

Paris

Sotheby’s France first opened in Paris in 1967 and moved to its current headquarters in 1988 in the Galerie Charpentier on Rue Faubourg Saint-Honoré, opposite the Elysée Palace. Built during the Second French Empire and remodelled in the 1930s, it was at the centre of Parisian artistic life for more than 40 years. Auctions, exhibitions, lectures and cultural and special events are held regularly on these elegant premises.

Sotheby's France organises approximately 30 sales each year in many different collecting categories such as Impressionist & Modern art, contemporary art, African & Oceanic art, Asian art, 20th Century Design, Fine European Furniture & Works of Art, European Silver, Books & Manuscripts, Old Master & 19th Century European Paintings & Drawings and Photography. We also have Russian art and Jewellery specialists in Paris.

Our Sotheby’s consultants are also present in the French regions and remain at your entire disposal for any enquiries:

Nord, Pascale Bomy - 06 07 60 79 62
Est, Marie-France Ludmann - 03 88 60 00 61
Rhône-Alpes, Ghislaine de Montgrand - 06 70 60 43 58
Provence, Florence Vidal - 04 91 48 65 59
Languedoc-Roussillon, Béatrice Viennet - 04 67 24 95 72
Midi-Pyrénées, Florence Grassignoux - 06 87 40 99 91
Aquitaine, Alain de Baritault - 05 56 58 72 04
Bretagne-Pays de la Loire, François d’Hautpoul - 02 40 69 14 89
Monaco, Mark Armstrong - 00 37 793 308 880

+ leer más

- leer menos

76, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
CS 10010
75384 PARIS CEDEX 08
France
Tel: +33 1 53 05 53 05
Fax: +33 1 53 05 52 21
paris.info@sothebys.com

Directions

View on Google Maps

Contacts

Our client service representatives and specialists are available to assist you should you have questions regarding buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued.

Mario Tavella

Président-directeur général
Sotheby’s France
Chairman Sotheby’s Europe

mario.tavella@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 12
París
Anne Heilbronn

Senior Director
Head of Department, Specialist
Books & Manuscripts

anne.heilbronn@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 18
París
Cécile Bernard

Managing Director
Sotheby’s France

cecile.bernard@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 82
París
Jeremy Durack

Senior Director
General Secretary

+33 1 53 05 53 70
París
Andrew Strauss

Vice President of Sotheby's France, Senior Director, Impressionist & Modern Art

andrew.strauss@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 55
París
Cyrille Cohen

Vice President of Sotheby's France, Business Getter
Impressionist & Modern Art
Contemporary Art

cyrille.cohen@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 75
París
Aurélie Vandevoorde

Senior Director
Head of Department
Impressionist & Modern Art
Paris

aurelie.vandevoorde@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 56
París
Pierre Mothes

Vice President
Sotheby's France
Head of Business Development

pierre.mothes@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 98
París
Grégoire Billault

Head of Contemporary Art,
New York

gregoire.billault@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7254
New York
Thierry de Lachaise

Senior Director
Head of Silver Department, Paris

thierry.de.lachaise@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 20
París
Marguerite de Sabran

Senior Director
Head of Department
African & Oceanic Art

marguerite.desabran@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 35
París
Pierre Etienne

Senior Director
Head of Old Master Paintings and Drawings

pierre.etienne@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 26
París
Olivier Fau

Senior Director
Senior Specialist
Contemporary Art

olivier.fau@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 60
París
Brice Foisil

Senior Director
Head of Department
French & Continental Furniture

brice.foisil@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 01
París
Stefano Moreni

Senior Director
Head of Department
Contemporary Art

stefano.moreni@sothebys.com

+ 33 1 53 05 53 38
París
Pascale Pavageau

Senior Director
Head of Department
19th Century Paintings & Drawings
Orientalist Paintings

pascale.pavageau@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 10
París
Dr Caroline Schulten

Senior Director
Head of Department
Chinese Works of Art

caroline.schulten@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 42
París
Cécile Verdier

Senior Director
Co-Worldwide Head of
20th Century Design

cecile.verdier@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 22
París
Stéphanie Denizet

Director
Head of Department
Valuations, Paris

stephanie.denizet@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 78
París
Sophie Dufresne

Director
Press & Communications

sophie.dufresne@sothebys.com

+33 1 5305 5366
París
Ulrike Christina Goetz

Director
Head of Department, Paris
European Sculpture
& Works of Art

ulrike.goetz@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 64
París
Etienne Hellman

Director
Impressionist and Modern Art

etienne.hellman@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 73
París
Florent Jeanniard

Director
Head of Sale
Specialist
20th Century Design

florent.jeanniard@sothebys.com

+ 33 1 53 05 52 69
París
Louis- Xavier Joseph

Director
Specialist
Continental Furniture

louis-xavier.joseph@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 04
París
Alexis Maggiar

Director
Specialist
African & Oceanic Art

alexis.maggiar@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 67
París
Elie Massaoutis

Director
Head of Sale
Specialist
20th Century Design

elie.massaoutis@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 80
París
Frédérique Parent

Deputy Director
Senior Specialist
Books & Manuscripts

frederique.parent@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 91
París
Brigitte Peinaud

Director
Human Resources Manager

brigitte.peinaud@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 40
París
Nathalie Petit

Director
Marketing & Catalogue Production

nathalie.petit@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 83
París
Sofia Bergström

Deputy Director
Office & Business Manager
Finance & Operations

sofia.bergstrom@sothebys.com

+ 33 1 53 05 5303
París
Caroline Bessière

Deputy Director
Specialist Liaison

caroline.bessiere@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 84
París
Christophe Borel

Deputy Director
Post sale manager

christophe.borel@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 56
París
Jeanne Calmont

Deputy Director
Specialist
Impressionist & Modern Art

Jeanne.Calmont@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 79
París
Guillaume Mallécot

Deputy Director
Specialist
Contemporary Art

guillaume.mallecot@sothebys.com

París
Gabriella Mantegani

Deputy Director
Specialist
Jewellery

gabriella.mantegani@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 37
París
Benoit Puttemans

Deputy Director
Specialist
Books & Manuscripts

benoit.puttemans@sothebys.com

+ 33 1 53 05 52 66
París
Marie Santin

Deputy Director
Post Sale Service Manager

marie.santin@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 46
París
Florence Sonier

Deputy Director
Specialist
Impressionist & Modern Art

florence.sonier@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 57
París
Emilie Trolliet

Deputy Director
Valuation Manager

Emilie.Trolliet@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 28
París
Jonas Tebib

Director
Head of Department
Photographs

jonas.tebib@sothebys.com

+ 33 (0)1 53 05 52 26
París
Claire de Truchis- Lauriston

Specialist Jewellery
European jewellery business developer

claire.detruchislauriston@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 37
París
Anne- Hélène Decaux

Deputy Director
Junior Specialist
Contemporary Art

anne-helene.decaux@sothebys.com

+ 33 01 53 05 52 74
París
Wladimir Witkowsky

Junior Specialist
Russian Art

wladimir.witkowsky@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 27
París
Pierre Mollfulleda

Junior Cataloguer
African & Oceanic Art

pierre.mollfulleda@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 15
París
//end of while loop //end of specsnode IF

+ # More

- Less

Departamentos

Pintura Europea del Siglo XIX

19th Century Furniture & Sculpture

20th Century Design

African & Oceanic Art

Ancient Sculpture and Works of Art

Automobiles

Books & Manuscripts

Chinese Works of Art

Arte Contemporáneo

English Furniture

European Ceramics

European Sculpture & Works of Art

French & Continental Furniture

Arte Impresionista y Moderno

Indian, Himalayan & Southeast Asian Art

Joyas

Arte latinoamericano

Objects of Vertu

Dibujos Antiguos

Pintura Antigua

Photographs

Pre-Columbian Art

Prints

Rugs & Carpets

Russian Art

Silver

Watches

Wine: Auction & Retail