HK_Kusama02 (2)

Sotheby's has long distinguished itself as a leader in the auction world, and became the first international auction house in Asia, establishing both an office and holding an inaugural auction in Hong Kong in 1973. Since then, Hong Kong has become central to Sotheby's involvement with the art market in Asia. While always a vibrant collecting centre, in recent years, Sotheby's Hong Kong has witnessed extraordinary demand from a new generation of avid collectors.

Sotheby's biannual sales series in Hong Kong are held in April and October featuring auctions of Chinese Works of Art, Chinese Paintings, Contemporary Asian Art, Modern Asian Art, Modern & Contemporary Southeast Asian Art, Magnificent Jewels & Jadeite, Important Watches and Wine.

Sotheby’s S|2 gallery is located on the 5th floor of One Pacific Place. This unique and unrivaled exhibition space of over 15,000 square feet hosts selling exhibitions, mid-season auctions, international lectures and cultural events throughout the year. The gallery space also includes a permanent Salon for Sotheby’s Diamonds and our first retail wine store in Asia, which offers the opportunity for clients to purchase world class wines year round. This space enables us to enhance and expand Sotheby’s business beyond our traditional series of auctions in Hong Kong, providing clients with a higher level of service and a more sophisticated experience on a par with our other major centres in London and New York.

Sotheby's Hong Kong offers comprehensive services for clients worldwide. We can advise on buying and selling with Sotheby's, provide estimates, insurance valuations and shipping services  for all collecting categories. 

Ver próximas subastas

5/F One Pacific Place

88 Queensway, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2524 8121

Fax: +852 2810 6238

Directions

View on Google Maps

HK_Kusama02 (2)

Hong Kong

Sotheby's has long distinguished itself as a leader in the auction world, and became the first international auction house in Asia, establishing both an office and holding an inaugural auction in Hong Kong in 1973. Since then, Hong Kong has become central to Sotheby's involvement with the art market in Asia. While always a vibrant collecting centre, in recent years, Sotheby's Hong Kong has witnessed extraordinary demand from a new generation of avid collectors.

Sotheby's biannual sales series in Hong Kong are held in April and October featuring auctions of Chinese Works of Art, Chinese Paintings, Contemporary Asian Art, Modern Asian Art, Modern & Contemporary Southeast Asian Art, Magnificent Jewels & Jadeite, Important Watches and Wine.

Sotheby’s S|2 gallery is located on the 5th floor of One Pacific Place. This unique and unrivaled exhibition space of over 15,000 square feet hosts selling exhibitions, mid-season auctions, international lectures and cultural events throughout the year. The gallery space also includes a permanent Salon for Sotheby’s Diamonds and our first retail wine store in Asia, which offers the opportunity for clients to purchase world class wines year round. This space enables us to enhance and expand Sotheby’s business beyond our traditional series of auctions in Hong Kong, providing clients with a higher level of service and a more sophisticated experience on a par with our other major centres in London and New York.

Sotheby's Hong Kong offers comprehensive services for clients worldwide. We can advise on buying and selling with Sotheby's, provide estimates, insurance valuations and shipping services  for all collecting categories. 

+ leer más

- leer menos

5/F One Pacific Place

88 Queensway, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2524 8121

Fax: +852 2810 6238

Directions

View on Google Maps

Contacts

Our Hong Kong client service representatives are available to assist you should you have questions regarding buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued.

Kevin Ching

Chief Executive Officer, Asia

kevin.ching@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8163
Hong Kong
Patti Wong

Senior Director
Chairman
Asia & Sotheby's Diamonds

patti.wong@sothebys.com

+852 2524 8121
Hong Kong
Nicolas Chow

Chairman, Asia
International Head
Chairman of Chinese Works of Art

nicolas.chow@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8128
Hong Kong
Chin Yeow Quek

Deputy Chairman, Asia
Chairman International Jewellery, Asia

chinyeow.quek@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8177
Hong Kong
Richard C. Buckley

Chief Operating Officer, Asia
Deputy Chairman, Asia

richard.buckley@sothebys.com

+852 2822 5543
Hong Kong
Robert Sleigh

Senior Director
Managing Director

robert.sleigh@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8157
Hong Kong
Henry Li

Senior Director
Finance Director
Sotheby's Financial Services

henry.li@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8188
Hong Kong
Sebastian Fahey

Senior Director
Commercial Director
Executive Offices, Asia

sebastian.fahey@sothebys.com

+852 2822 5535
Hong Kong
C.K. Cheung

Senior Consultant

ck.cheung.consultant@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8133
Hong Kong
Vinci Chang

Senior Director
Head of Department
Modern Asian Art

Vinci.Chang@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8195
Hong Kong
Kim Chuan Mok

Senior Director, China & Southeast Asia
Head of Department
Southeast Asian Art

kimchuan.mok@sothebys.com

+65 6732 8239
Singapore
Lisa Chow

Deputy Chairman, Jewellery, Asia

lisa.chow@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8113
Hong Kong
Sam Hines

Senior Director
Worldwide Head of Watches

sam.hines@sothebys.com

+852 2822 5501
Hong Kong
Adam Bilbey

Director
Head of Department, Asia
Wine

adam.bilbey@sothebys.com

+852 2822 9024
Hong Kong
Yuki Terase

Director
Head of Contemporary Art, Asia

yuki.terase@sothebys.com

+852 2822 9012
Hong Kong
Jessica Wyndham

Director
Head of Department
Jewellery

jessica.wyndham@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8153
Hong Kong
Steven Zuo 左昕陽

Director
Head of Department
Classical Chinese Paintings

Steven.Zuo@sothebys.com

+852 2822 9016
Hong Kong
Carmen Ip

Director, China and Southeast Asia
Acting Head of Department, Chinese Paintings

carmen.ip@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8132
Hong Kong
Jonathan Wong

Director
Gallery Director

jonathan.wong@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8137
Hong Kong
Sam Shum

Director, China & Southeast Asia
Senior Specialist,
Chinese Works of Art

sam.shum@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8125
Hong Kong
Flora Wong

Director
Senior Specialist
Jewellery

flora.wong@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8114
Hong Kong
Katherine Don

Deputy Director
Head of Department
Contemporary Ink Art

katherine.don@sothebys.com

+852 2822 9019
Hong Kong
Rongde Zhang 張榮德

Senior Vice President
Senior Specialist
Classical Chinese Paintings

rongde.zhang@sothebys.com

+852 2822 9016
New York
//end of while loop //end of specsnode IF

+ # More

- Less

Departamentos

Chinese Paintings – Classical

Chinese Paintings – Modern

Chinese Works of Art

Arte Contemporáneo

Contemporary Ink Art

Joyas

Modern & Contemporary Southeast Asian Art

Modern Asian Art

Watches

Wine: Auction & Retail