SENIOR MANAGEMENT

 

Mari_Claudia_Jimenez_department

Mari-Claudia Jiménez

Senior Vice President
Managing Director
Trusts & Estates and Valuations

212-606-7537
MC.Jimenez@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

C-Hugh-Hildesley-wide_crop

C Hugh Hildesley

Executive Vice President
Senior Business Development

Tel: +1 212 606 7579
hugh.hildesley@sothebys.com

View Bio

 



NEW YORK CONTACTS


COURTNEY_BOOTH-web

Courtney Booth Christensen

Vice President
Head of Department
Trusts & Estates

Tel: +1 212 606 7278
courtney.christensen@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

 

 

Rebecca_Lockwood_wide-crop3

Rebecca Lockwood

Vice President of Business Development
Trusts & Estates

Tel: +1 212 894 1782
rebecca.lockwood@sothebys.com

View Bio


Alexandra_Shorall_wide

Alexandra Shorall

Assistant Vice President of Business Development
Trusts & Estates

Tel:+1 212 894 1704
alexandra.shorall@sothebys.com

View Bio

 



REGIONAL CONTACTS


SPENCER_wide_crop

Cassie Spencer

Senior Vice President
Trusts & Estates, Midwest

Tel: +1 312 475 7910
cassie.spencer@sothebys.com

View Bio


 

nagy_tand_contactcardcrop

Carolyn Nagy

Assistant Vice President
Philadelphia Office

Tel: +1 610 649 2600
carolyn.nagy@sothebys.com