LONDON CONTACTS

Maureen_Hooft-Graafland

Maureen Hooft Graafland

Private Client Group

Tel: +44 20 7293 6196
Maureen.HooftGraafland@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

Michi-Berger-Sandhofer_pcg_department-people

Michael Berger-Sandhofer

Private Client Group

Tel: +44 20 7293 5975
m.bergersandhofer@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

DAVEY-AlineB&W_A

Alina Davey

Private Client Group

Tel: +44 20 7293 5462
alina.davey@sothebys.com

View Bio

Irina-Kronrod_pcg_department-people

Irina Kronrod

Private Client Group

Tel: +44 20 7293 5783
irina.kronrod@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

Gauri_Agarwal_PCG_contacts1BW

Gauri Agarwal

Private Client Group

Tel: +44 (0) 207 293 5954
gauri.agarwal@sothebys.com

View Bio

Fergus_Duff_02_pcg_department-people

Fergus Duff

Private Client Group

Tel: +44 20 7293 5595
fergus.duff@sothebys.com

View Bio

Lilija-Sitnika_pcg_department-people

Lilija Sitnika

Private Client Group

Tel: +44 20 7293 5934
Fax: +44 (0)20 7293 5934
lilija.sitnika@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

Milaap_Patel_pcg_department-people

Milaap Patel

Private Client Group

Tel: +44 207 293 5112
milaap.patel@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

Maryam_Kalo_pcg_department-people

Maryam Kalo

Private Client Group

Tel: +44 020 7293 5094
maryam.kalo@sothebys.com

View Bio

Bea_Quiralte---Profile2

Beatriz Quiralte Plañiol

Private Client Group

Tel: +44 0207 293 5750
beatriz.quiralte@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

Shu-Zheng_pcg_department-people

Shu Zheng

Private Client Group

Tel: +44 0207 293 5958
shu.zheng@sothebys.com

View Bio