NEW YORK CONTACTS

Alejandra-Rossetti_pcg_department-people

Alejandra Rossetti

Private Client Group

Tel: +1 212 606 7164
alejandra.rossetti@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

Brad-Bentoff_pcg_department-people

Bradford Bentoff

Private Client Group

Tel: +1 212 606 7252
Brad.Bentoff@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

Geraldine_Nager_pcg_department-people

Geraldine Nager

Private Client Group

Tel: +1 212 606 7568
geraldine.nager@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

yin-zhao-pcg-A

Yin Zhao

Private Client Group

Tel: +1 212 894 1685
Yin.Zhao@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

David-Rothschild_pcg_department-people

David Rothschild

Private Client Group

Tel: +1 212 606 7916
david.rothschild@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

Lily-Snyder_pcg_department-people

Lily Snyder

Private Client Group

Tel: +1 212 894 1196
lily.snyder@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

Olivia_DeGrelle_pcg_department-people

Olivia Cuissart de Grelle

Private Client Group

Tel: +1 212 894 1436
Olivia.deGrelle@sothebys.com

View Bio

 

Carolyn-Floersheimer_pcg_department-people

Carolyn Floersheimer

Private Client Group

Tel: +1 212 894 1854
Carolyn.Floersheimer@sothebys.com

View Bio