Tokyo_Location_Jul2015

Since Sotheby's Tokyo office opened, it has become a valuable resource for local clients.

With the help of Sotheby's international experts in all areas of fine and decorative art, jewellery, books and collectibles, we are able to assist you if you have questions regarding buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued. If you wish to enquire about the possibility of offering a work for sale, please call the office prior to visiting. The Tokyo office is also happy to facilitate absentee bids or arrange for the shipment of consigned or purchased property.

At present, we are actively seeking consignments in major collecting areas for inclusion in Sotheby's upcoming sales worldwide.


Appointments strongly recommended
  

Fuerte Kojimachi Bldg. 3F

1-7 Kojimachi, Chiyoda-Ku

Tokyo 102-0083, Japan

Tel: +81 3 3230 2755

Fax: +81 3 3230 2754

infojapan@sothebys.com

Directions

View on Google Maps

Tokyo_Location_Jul2015

Tokyo

Since Sotheby's Tokyo office opened, it has become a valuable resource for local clients.

With the help of Sotheby's international experts in all areas of fine and decorative art, jewellery, books and collectibles, we are able to assist you if you have questions regarding buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued. If you wish to enquire about the possibility of offering a work for sale, please call the office prior to visiting. The Tokyo office is also happy to facilitate absentee bids or arrange for the shipment of consigned or purchased property.

At present, we are actively seeking consignments in major collecting areas for inclusion in Sotheby's upcoming sales worldwide.


Appointments strongly recommended
  

+ read more

- read less

Fuerte Kojimachi Bldg. 3F

1-7 Kojimachi, Chiyoda-Ku

Tokyo 102-0083, Japan

Tel: +81 3 3230 2755

Fax: +81 3 3230 2754

infojapan@sothebys.com

Directions

View on Google Maps

Contacts

Our client service representatives and specialists are available to assist you should you have questions regarding buying or sellilng, or wish to have an object from your collection valued.

Mori Seguchi

President and Managing Director
Japan

mori.seguchi@sothebys.com

+81 3 3230 2755
Tokyo
Ryoichi Hirano

Senior International Specialist,
Chinese Works of Art,
Deputy Managing Director Japan

ryoichi.hirano@sothebys.com

Tokyo
Seiichi Yayanagi

Deputy Director
Client Service Manager

seiichi.yayanagi@sothebys.com

+81 3 3230 2755
Tokyo
Mizuka Seya

Deputy Director
Specialist
Chinese Works of Arts, Japan

mizuka.seya@sothebys.com

+81 3 3230 2755
Tokyo
Shoichiro Satake

Deputy Director
Client Service Manager

shoichiro.satake@sothebys.com

+81 3 3230 2755
Tokyo
Aki Uemura

Client Service Manager
Jewellery

aki.uemura@sothebys.com

+81 3 3230 2755
Tokyo
Yoshiko Marutani

Client Service Assistant Manager
Western Art

yoshiko.marutani@sothebys.com

+81 3 3230 2755
Tokyo
Maiko Ichikawa

Client Service Assistant Manager
Watches

maiko.ichikawa@sothebys.com

+81 3 3230 2755
Tokyo
Yukako Yamashita

Client Service
Western Art

yukako.yamashita@sothebys.com

+81 3 3230 2755
Tokyo
//end of while loop //end of specsnode IF

+ # More

- Less

Departments

19th Century European Paintings

20th Century Design

Chinese Works of Art

Classical Chinese Paintings

Contemporary Art

Impressionist & Modern Art

Jewellery

Modern Chinese Paintings

Old Master Paintings

Prints

Watches