001 (1)

 

Sotheby's has been a vibrant cultural resource in Los Angeles for over 35 years, evolving into the Southern California nexus for international specialists covering all major categories from Jewellery to Fine Arts to Classic Automobiles, as well as Trusts and Estates, Valuations and Financial Services. Our new Los Angeles office features innovative gallery space custom designed by Gluckman Tang Architects at Century Plaza Towers located in Century City adjacent to the Annenberg Center for Photography and Skylight Studios.

Upcoming Exhibitions

 

More from Sotheby's Los Angeles 




 
2029 Century Park East
Suite 2950
Los Angeles, CA 90067
+1 310 274 0340
 
 
If you are interested in consigning with Sotheby’s, click here for more.
 
 
 
 
 
 

Directions

View on Google maps

001 (1)

Los Angeles

 

Sotheby's has been a vibrant cultural resource in Los Angeles for over 35 years, evolving into the Southern California nexus for international specialists covering all major categories from Jewellery to Fine Arts to Classic Automobiles, as well as Trusts and Estates, Valuations and Financial Services. Our new Los Angeles office features innovative gallery space custom designed by Gluckman Tang Architects at Century Plaza Towers located in Century City adjacent to the Annenberg Center for Photography and Skylight Studios.

Upcoming Exhibitions

 

More from Sotheby's Los Angeles 




 

+ mehr Informationen

- weniger Informationen

2029 Century Park East
Suite 2950
Los Angeles, CA 90067
+1 310 274 0340
 
 
If you are interested in consigning with Sotheby’s, click here for more.
 
 
 
 
 
 

Directions

View on Google maps

Contacts

Our services representatives are available to assist you whether you are interested in buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued.

Talia Friedman

Senior Vice President
Head of Office
Business Development

Talia.Friedman@sothebys.com

+1 310 786 1867
Los Angeles
Peter Kloman

Senior Vice President, Senior Specialist

Peter.Kloman@sothebys.com

+1 310 786 1882
Los Angeles
Jacqueline Wachter

Vice President
Private Sales
Contemporary Art

jacqueline.wachter@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7254
Los Angeles
Quig Bruning

Vice President
Specialist
Jewellery

quig.bruning@sothebys.com

+1 310 786 1860
Los Angeles
Stephanie Hopper

Vice President
Senior Account Manager
Valuations

stephanie.hopper@sothebys.com

+1 310 274 0340
Los Angeles
Yvonne Teng

Assistant Vice President
Senior Manager
West Coast Jewellery

yvonne.teng@sothebys.com

+1 310 274 0340
Los Angeles
Tiffany Chao

Specialist
Asian Art

Tiffany.Chao@sothebys.com

+1 310 786 1876
Los Angeles
Jonathan Cheng

Senior Administrator
Contemporary Art

Jonathan.Cheng@sothebys.com

+1 310 274 0340
Los Angeles
Britte Geijer

Administrator

Britte.Geijer@sothebys.com

+1 310 274 0340
Los Angeles
//end of while loop //end of specsnode IF

+ # More

- Less

Abteilungen

Amerikanische Kunst

Zeitgenössische Kunst

Kunst des Impressionismus & der klassischen Moderne

Juwelen

Uhren

Wein