HK_Kusama02 (2)

Sotheby's has long distinguished itself as a leader in the auction world, and became the first international auction house in Asia, establishing both an office and holding an inaugural auction in Hong Kong in 1973. Since then, Hong Kong has become central to Sotheby's involvement with the art market in Asia. While always a vibrant collecting centre, in recent years, Sotheby's Hong Kong has witnessed extraordinary demand from a new generation of avid collectors.

Sotheby's biannual sales series in Hong Kong are held in April and October featuring auctions of Chinese Works of Art, Chinese Paintings, Contemporary Asian Art, Modern Asian Art, Modern & Contemporary Southeast Asian Art, Magnificent Jewels & Jadeite, Important Watches and Wine.

Sotheby’s S|2 gallery is located on the 5th floor of One Pacific Place. This unique and unrivaled exhibition space of over 15,000 square feet hosts selling exhibitions, mid-season auctions, international lectures and cultural events throughout the year. The gallery space also includes a permanent Salon for Sotheby’s Diamonds and our first retail wine store in Asia, which offers the opportunity for clients to purchase world class wines year round. This space enables us to enhance and expand Sotheby’s business beyond our traditional series of auctions in Hong Kong, providing clients with a higher level of service and a more sophisticated experience on a par with our other major centres in London and New York.

Sotheby's Hong Kong offers comprehensive services for clients worldwide. We can advise on buying and selling with Sotheby's, provide estimates, insurance valuations and shipping services  for all collecting categories. 

Demnächst anstehende Auktionen anzeigen

30
Apr '18
Hongkong | 11:00 HKT
31
Mai '18
Hongkong | 14:00 HKT
08
Jun '18

5/F One Pacific Place

88 Queensway, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2524 8121

Fax: +852 2810 6238

Directions

View on Google Maps

HK_Kusama02 (2)

Hong Kong

Sotheby's has long distinguished itself as a leader in the auction world, and became the first international auction house in Asia, establishing both an office and holding an inaugural auction in Hong Kong in 1973. Since then, Hong Kong has become central to Sotheby's involvement with the art market in Asia. While always a vibrant collecting centre, in recent years, Sotheby's Hong Kong has witnessed extraordinary demand from a new generation of avid collectors.

Sotheby's biannual sales series in Hong Kong are held in April and October featuring auctions of Chinese Works of Art, Chinese Paintings, Contemporary Asian Art, Modern Asian Art, Modern & Contemporary Southeast Asian Art, Magnificent Jewels & Jadeite, Important Watches and Wine.

Sotheby’s S|2 gallery is located on the 5th floor of One Pacific Place. This unique and unrivaled exhibition space of over 15,000 square feet hosts selling exhibitions, mid-season auctions, international lectures and cultural events throughout the year. The gallery space also includes a permanent Salon for Sotheby’s Diamonds and our first retail wine store in Asia, which offers the opportunity for clients to purchase world class wines year round. This space enables us to enhance and expand Sotheby’s business beyond our traditional series of auctions in Hong Kong, providing clients with a higher level of service and a more sophisticated experience on a par with our other major centres in London and New York.

Sotheby's Hong Kong offers comprehensive services for clients worldwide. We can advise on buying and selling with Sotheby's, provide estimates, insurance valuations and shipping services  for all collecting categories. 

+ mehr Informationen

- weniger Informationen

5/F One Pacific Place

88 Queensway, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2524 8121

Fax: +852 2810 6238

Directions

View on Google Maps

Contacts

Our Hong Kong client service representatives are available to assist you should you have questions regarding buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued.

Kevin Ching

Chief Executive Officer, Asia

kevin.ching@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8163
Hongkong
Patti Wong

Senior Director
Chairman
Asia & Sotheby's Diamonds

patti.wong@sothebys.com

+852 2524 8121
Hongkong
Nicolas Chow

Chairman, Asia
International Head
Chairman of Chinese Works of Art

nicolas.chow@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8128
Hongkong
Chin Yeow Quek

Deputy Chairman, Asia
Chairman International Jewellery, Asia

chinyeow.quek@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8177
Hongkong
Richard C. Buckley

Chief Operating Officer, Asia
Deputy Chairman, Asia

richard.buckley@sothebys.com

+852 2822 5543
Hongkong
Robert Sleigh

Senior Director
Division Head

robert.sleigh@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8157
Hongkong
Henry Li

Senior Director
Finance Director
Sotheby's Financial Services

henry.li@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8188
Hongkong
Sebastian Fahey

Senior Director
Commercial Director
Executive Offices, Asia

sebastian.fahey@sothebys.com

+852 2822 5535
Hongkong
C.K. Cheung

Senior Consultant

ck.cheung.consultant@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8133
Hongkong
Vinci Chang

Senior Director
Head of Department
Modern Asian Art

Vinci.Chang@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8195
Hongkong
Kim Chuan Mok

Senior Director, China & Southeast Asia
Head of Department
Southeast Asian Art

kimchuan.mok@sothebys.com

+65 6732 8239
Singapore
Lisa Chow

Deputy Chairman, Jewellery, Asia

lisa.chow@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8113
Hongkong
Sam Hines

Senior Director
Worldwide Head of Watches

sam.hines@sothebys.com

+852 2822 5501
Hongkong
Adam Bilbey

Director
Head of Department, Asia
Wine

adam.bilbey@sothebys.com

+852 2822 9024
Hongkong
Yuki Terase

Director
Head of Contemporary Art, Asia

yuki.terase@sothebys.com

+852 2822 9012
Hongkong
Jessica Wyndham

Director
Head of Department
Jewellery

jessica.wyndham@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8153
Hongkong
Steven Zuo 左昕陽

Director
Head of Department
Classical Chinese Paintings

Steven.Zuo@sothebys.com

+852 2822 9016
Hongkong
Carmen Ip

Director, China and Southeast Asia
Acting Head of Department, Chinese Paintings

carmen.ip@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8132
Hongkong
Jonathan Wong

Director
Gallery Director

jonathan.wong@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8137
Hongkong
Sam Shum

Director, China & Southeast Asia
Senior Specialist,
Chinese Works of Art

sam.shum@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8125
Hongkong
Flora Wong

Director
Senior Specialist
Jewellery

flora.wong@sothebys.com

+852 2822 8114
Hongkong
Katherine Don

Deputy Director
Head of Department
Contemporary Ink Art

katherine.don@sothebys.com

+852 2822 9019
Hongkong
Rongde Zhang 張榮德

Senior Vice President
Senior Specialist
Classical Chinese Paintings

rongde.zhang@sothebys.com

+852 2822 9016
New York
//end of while loop //end of specsnode IF

+ # More

- Less

Abteilungen

Klassische chinesische Malerei

Moderne chinesische Malerei

Chinesische Kunst des 20. Jahrhunderts

Zeitgenössiche Tuschkunst

Juwelen

Moderne & zeitgenössische südostasiatische Kunst

Moderne asiatische Kunst

Uhren

Wein